Day & Timezone – Join a Meeting:

Far-Flung Trudgers ← From the Caribbean to across the Pacific, join the online AA meeting at 12p SAI, 2p MAJ, 3p SST, 4p HST, 7p PDT, 8p MTN, 9p CNT, or 10p EST.

AA in American SamoaExternal Zoom meeting link – 1p SAI, 3p MAJ, 4p SST, 5p HST, 8p PDT, 9p MTN, 10p CNT, or 11p EST (English/Samoan). All are welcome.

Sober Saturday SamoaExternal Zoom meeting link – 8a SAI, 10a MAJ, 11a SST, 12p HST, 3p PDT, 4p MTN, 5p CNT, or 6p EST (English/Samoan). All are welcome.

Host an Online Meeting:

Host NowFor less than do-it-yourself costs, let Outpost AA be your “Zoom” meeting room host service.

Payment – We provide further guidance as to details upon receipt of payment.

Keeping it Simple – Keep hosting costs low and tech things easy. Build an online AA presence. Reach out.

Serenity Prayer
God grant me the serenity to accept the things I cannot change, courage to change the things I can, and the wisdom to know the difference.
Meetings
Outpost AA - Let us host a meeting for you. At $69 for six months or $138 per year, our rates are less than do it yourself costs. •
Shopping Service
Shop 2 Mail - Do you live far from stores like Trader Joe's? We can shop and mail, or ship orders to you. See https://shop2mail.com. ■
Alcoholics Anonymous
Drinking? It is the first drink that we avoid. Seek the help you or a loved one needs. Bookmark the AA website. https://aa.org

2023 Outpost AA. All rights reserved. Designed by the Bot Team.